Your search results

Our Agents

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Adriana Benedi

Licensed Real Estate Sales Associate
305-234-7218
786.879.5827
adriana@superiorhomesrealtyInc.com

Luis Garbinski

Licensed Real Estate Sales Associate
305-234-7218
786.879.4350
luis@superiorhomesrealtyInc.com

Ray Diaz

Licensed Real Estate Sales Associate
305-234-7218
786.556.7826
ray@superiorhomesrealtyInc.com

Felix S. Crego, Jr.

Licensed Real Estate Agent
305-234-7218
786.683.1433
felixJr@superiorhomesrealtyinc.com

Felix S. Crego, Sr.

Licensed Real Estate Broker
305-234-7218
786-344-1683
felix@superiorhomesrealtyInc.com

Michael Suttherland

real estate broker
(305) 555-4555
(305) 555-4555
michael@wpresidence.net
michael.suttherland

Maria Barlow

sales executive
(305) 555-4555
(305) 555-4555
maria@wpresidence.net
maria.barlow

Janet Richmond

selling agent
(305) 555-4555
(305) 555-4555
janet@wpresidence.net
janet.wp

Michael Rutter

buying agent
(305) 555-4555
(305) 555-9999
michael@wpresidence.net
michael.wp